Community Contacts

 

Regional Prevention Coordinators

Regional Prevention Coordinators are working in partnership with community coalitions across the state to actively address the problem of prescription drug abuse and misuse.

Cherokee Nation Behavioral
Health Services
1296 Skill Center Circle
Tahlequah, OK 74464
(918) 207-4977
Contact: Mary Horsechief-Henderson
mhorsechief@cherokee.org
Serving: Adair, Cherokee, Sequoyah, Wagoner Counties
Eagle Ridge Institute 601 NE 63rd
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
(405) 463-7541
Contact: Gerri Randolph
randolphgerri@gmail.com
Serving: Oklahoma County
 Gateway to Prevention
& Recovery
1414 N Kennedy, Suite 109
Shawnee, OK 74801
(405) 275-3391
Contact: Jan Tipton
shawneeaprc@gatewaytoprevention.org
Serving: Lincoln, Seminole, Okfuskee, Pottawatomie Counties
Neighbors Building Neighborhoods – Muskogee 207 N 2nd Street
Muskogee, OK 74401
(918) 683-4600
Contact: Lindsey Roberts
lroberts@muskogeenonprofits.org
Serving: Hughes, McIntosh, Muskogee Counties
 Northwest Center for
Behavioral Health
1222 10th Street, Suite 203N
Woodward, OK 73801
(580) 571-3240
Contact: Tandy Keenan
Tandy.Keenan@odmhsas.org
Serving: Cimarron, Texas, Beaver, Harper, Ellis, Woods, Woodward Counties
OU Southwest Prevention Center 1639 Cross Center Drive
Norman ,OK 73019
(405) 325-4282
Contact: Charlene Shreder
Charlene.M.Shreder-1@ou.edu
Serving: Cleveland, McClain Counties
OSU Seretean Wellness
Center PANOK
4806 N Perkins Road, 2nd Floor
Stillwater, OK 74075
(405) 624-2220
Contact: Scott Linderer
scott.linderer@okstate.edu
Serving: Osage, Kay, Payne, Pawnee, Noble Counties
OSU Seretean
Wellness Center Tri-County
114 N Grand, Suite 219
Okmulgee, OK 74447
(918) 756-1248
Contact: Margaret Black
margaret.black@okstate.edu
Serving: Okmulgee, Creek Counties
Preventionworkz 2300 N 10th P.O. Box 6088
Enid, OK 73702
(580) 234-1046
Contact: Sean Byrne
sean.byrne@preventionworkz.org
Serving: Alfalfa, Major, Grant, Garfield, Kingfisher, Logan Counties
Red Rock West 90 N 31st
Clinton, OK 73601
(580) 323-6021 ext. 2236
Contact: Lauren Greenfield
laureng@red-rock.com
Serving: Custer, Beckham, Roger Mills, Kiowa, Greer, Dewey, Blaine, Caddo, Washita Counties
Red Rock West Yukon Satellite
1501 W. Commerce
Yukon, OK 73099
(405) 354-1928 ext. 203
Contact: Michelle Bugg
michellek@red-rock.com
Serving: Canadian and Grady Counties
ROCMND Area Youth Services PO BOX 912
Vinita, OK 74301
(918) 256-7518
Contact: Bonnie McAffrey
bonniemcaffrey@gmail.com
Serving: Rogers, Ottawa, Craig, Mayes, Nowata, Delaware, Washington Counties
Southeastern Oklahoma
Interlocal Cooperative
103 NE Ave “A”
Idabel, OK 74745
(580) 286-3344
Contact: Robbie Mullens
robbie@soic.k12.ok.us
Serving: McCurtain, Choctaw, Pushmataha, Leflore Counties
Neighbors Building Neighborhoods – McAlester 207 N 2nd Street
Muskogee, OK 74401
(918) 424-6301
Contact: Stephanie Peters
speters@nbn-nrc.org
Serving: Atoka, Coal, Haskell, Latimer, Pittsburg Counties
Tulsa City-County
Health Department
5051 S 129th E Ave
Tulsa, OK 74134
(918) 595-4274
Contact: Marianne Long
mlong@tulsa-health.org
Serving: Tulsa County
Wichita Mountains Prevention
Network: Ardmore
10 W Main, Suite 418
Ardmore, OK 73401
(580) 490-9021
Contact: Michelle Moore-Rather
mmoore-rather@wmpn.org
Serving: Garvin, Pontotoc, Murray, Carter, Johnston, Love, Marshall, Bryan Counties
Wichita Mountains Prevention
Network: Lawton
1318 SW Lee Blvd.
Lawton, OK 73501
(580) 355-5246
Contact: Brooke McCuiston
bmccuiston@wmpn.org
Serving: Stephens, Jefferson, Comanche, Cotton, Tillman, Jackson, Harmon Counties

 

 

Community Health Educators and Public Information Officers

Muskogee County 1530 South 34th Street
Muskogee, OK 74401
918-683-0321
Contact: Janet Lambert
JanetL@health.ok.gov
Serving: Muskogee county
Comanche County 1010 S. Sheridan
Lawton, OK 73501
580-248-5890
Contact: Sarah Lambaria
SarahL@health.ok.gov
Serving: Comanche county
Delaware County 432 S. 9th St.
Jay, OK 74346
918-253-4511
Contact: Sean Bridges
SeanB@health.ok.gov
Serving: Delaware county
Harmon, Jackson, Tillman Counties 1500 North Main Street
Frederick, OK 73542
580-335-2163
Contact: April Collum
aprilc@health.ok.gov
Serving: Harmon, Jackson, Tillman counties
Beckham, Greer Counties 400 E. 3rd St.
Elk City, OK 73644
580-225-1173
Contact: Courtney Donley
CourtneyD@health.ok.gov
Serving: Beckham, Greer counties
Lincoln County 101 Meadow Lane
Chandler, OK 74834
405-258-2640
Contact: Shawn Mills
ShawnM@health.ok.gov
Contact: Jennifer Nunn
JenniferN@health.ok.gov
Serving: Lincoln county
Creek County 1808 S. Hickory
Sapulpa, OK 74066
918-224-5531
Contact: Nicole Michael
NicoleH@health.ok.gov
Serving: Creek County
Cleveland, McClain Counties 250 12th Avenue Northeast
Norman, OK 73071
405-321-4048
Contact: Ariel Werchan
ArielW@health.ok.gove
Contact: Tara Douglas
TaraE@health.ok.gov
Serving: Cleveland, McClain counties
Payne, Pawnee, Kay, Noble Counties 1321 W 7th Ave
Stillwater, OK 74074
405-372-8200
Contact: Emily Bajko
EmilySB@health.ok.gov
Serving: Cleveland, McClain counties
Logan, Kingfisher, Blaine Counties 215 Fairgrounds Rd. A
Guthrie, OK 73044
405-282-3485
Contact: Heather Ward
HeatherW@health.ok.gov
Contact: Justin Fortney
JustinF@health.ok.gov
Contact: Tyler Harl
TylerH@health.ok.gov
Serving: Logan, Kingfisher, Blaine counties
Osage County 115 E. 15th St.
Pawhuska, OK 74056
918-287-3740
Contact: Andrew Graham
AndrewG@health.ok.gov
Serving: Osage county
Carter, Jefferson Counties 405 S. Washington St.
Ardmore, OK 73401
580-223-9705
Contact: Colleen Hobbs
ColleenH@health.ok.gov
Serving: Carter, Jefferson county
Canadian, Custer, Washita Counties 1023 E Vandament Ave
Yukon, OK 73099
405-354-4872
Contact: John Morton
JohnCM@health.ok.gov
Serving: Canadian, Custer Counties
100 S Rock Island Ave
El Reno, OK 73036
405-262-0042
Contact: Beckie Doyle
RebekahD@health.ok.gov
Serving: Washita County
Rogers, Washington Counties 2664 N. Highway 88
Claremore, OK 74017
918-341-3166
Contact: Renetta Harrison
RenettaH@health.ok.gov
Serving: Rogers, Washington counties
Pushmataha, Choctaw,
McCurtain, Bryan Counties
318 West Main
Antlers, OK 74523
580-298-6624
Contact: Mellissa Humphrey
MellissaH@health.ok.gov
Serving: Pushmataha, Choctaw, McCurtain, Bryan counties
Garfield, Major,
Grant, Alfalfa Counties
2501 Mercer Drive
Enid, OK 73701
580-233-0650
Contact: Margret Watkins
MargretW@health.ok.gov
Serving: Garfield, Major, Grant, Alfalfa counties
Wagoner County 28596 E 141st Street South
Coweta, OK 74429
918-485-3022
Contact: Linda Kelly
LindaMK@health.ok.gov
Serving: Wagoner county
Johnston, Marshall Counties 1080 S. Byrd
Tishomingo, OK 73460
580-371-2470
Contact: Janie Pennington
JanieP@health.ok.gov
Serving: Johnston, Love, Marshall counties
Okfuskee, Pottawatomie, Seminole, Hughes Counties 125 North 2nd St.
Okemah, OK 73460
918-623-1800
Contact: Leslie Vick
LeslieV@health.ok.gov
Serving: Okfuskee, Pottawatomie, Seminole, Hughes counties
Garvin, Murray Counties 1809 S. Chickasaw
Pauls Valley, OK 73075
405-238-7346
Contact: Julie Selman
JulieNN@health.ok.gov
Serving: Garvin, Murray counties
Pittsburg, Latimer, Atoka,
Coal, Pontotoc Counties
1400 E. College Ave.
McAlester, OK 74501
918-423-1267
Contact: Robert Walker
RobertW@health.ok.gov
Serving: Pittsburg, Latimer, Atoka, Coal, Pontotoc counties
Mayes, Craig Counties 111 NE 1st St
Pryor, OK 74361
918-825-4224
Contact: Tim Zufall
TimZ@health.ok.gov
Serving: Mayes county
Contact: Kay Creighton-Hays
KayCH@health.ok.gov
Serving: Craig county
Ottawa, Delaware Counties 1930 N Elm St
Miami, OK 74354
918-456-8826
Contact: Carole Kimbrough
CaroleK@@health.ok.gov
Serving: Ottawa, Delaware counties
Cherokee County 912 S College Ave
Tahlequah, OK 74464
918-456-8826
Contact: Lindsey Sarver
LindseyS@@health.ok.gov
Serving: Cherokee county
Okmulgee County 1304 R D Miller Dr
Okmulgee, OK 74447
918-756-1883
Contact: Stephanie Plante-Burks
StephaniePB@@health.ok.gov
Serving: Okmulgee county
Stephens, Grady Counties 1401 W Bois D’Arc Ave
Duncan, OK 73533
580-252-0270
Contact: Jennifer Mikesell
JefnniferMM@@health.ok.gov
Serving: Stephens, Grady counties