Community Contacts


Regional Prevention Coordinators

Regional Prevention Coordinators are working in partnership with community coalitions across the state to actively address the problem of prescription drug abuse and misuse.

Cherokee Nation Behavioral
Health Services
1296 Skill Center Circle
Tahlequah, OK 74464
(918) 207-4977
Contact: Mary Horsechief-Henderson
Serving: Adair, Cherokee, Sequoyah, Wagoner Counties
Eagle Ridge Institute 601 NE 63rd
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
(405) 463-7541
Contact: Gerri Randolph
Serving: Oklahoma County
 Gateway to Prevention
& Recovery
1414 N Kennedy, Suite 109
Shawnee, OK 74801
(405) 275-3391
Contact: Jan Tipton
Serving: Lincoln, Seminole, Okfuskee, Pottawatomie Counties
Neighbors Building Neighborhoods – Muskogee 207 N 2nd Street
Muskogee, OK 74401
(918) 683-4600
Contact: Lindsey Roberts
Serving: Hughes, McIntosh, Muskogee Counties
 Northwest Center for
Behavioral Health
1222 10th Street, Suite 203N
Woodward, OK 73801
(580) 571-3240
Contact: Tandy Keenan
Serving: Cimarron, Texas, Beaver, Harper, Ellis, Woods, Woodward Counties
OU Southwest Prevention Center 1639 Cross Center Drive
Norman ,OK 73019
(405) 325-4282
Contact: Charlene Shreder
Serving: Cleveland, McClain Counties
OSU Seretean Wellness
Center PANOK
4806 N Perkins Road, 2nd Floor
Stillwater, OK 74075
(405) 624-2220
Contact: Scott Linderer
Serving: Osage, Kay, Payne, Pawnee, Noble Counties
OSU Seretean
Wellness Center Tri-County
114 N Grand, Suite 219
Okmulgee, OK 74447
(918) 756-1248
Contact: Margaret Black
Serving: Okmulgee, Creek Counties
Preventionworkz 2300 N 10th P.O. Box 6088
Enid, OK 73702
(580) 234-1046
Contact: Sean Byrne
Serving: Alfalfa, Major, Grant, Garfield, Kingfisher, Logan Counties
Red Rock West 90 N 31st
Clinton, OK 73601
(580) 323-6021 ext. 2236
Contact: Lauren Greenfield
Serving: Custer, Beckham, Roger Mills, Kiowa, Greer, Dewey, Blaine, Caddo, Washita Counties
Red Rock West Yukon Satellite
1501 W. Commerce
Yukon, OK 73099
(405) 354-1928 ext. 203
Contact: Michelle Bugg
Serving: Canadian and Grady Counties
ROCMND Area Youth Services PO BOX 912
Vinita, OK 74301
(918) 256-7518
Contact: Bonnie McAffrey
Serving: Rogers, Ottawa, Craig, Mayes, Nowata, Delaware, Washington Counties
Southeastern Oklahoma
Interlocal Cooperative
103 NE Ave “A”
Idabel, OK 74745
(580) 286-3344
Contact: Robbie Mullens
Serving: McCurtain, Choctaw, Pushmataha, Leflore Counties
Neighbors Building Neighborhoods – McAlester 207 N 2nd Street
Muskogee, OK 74401
(918) 424-6301
Contact: Stephanie Peters
Serving: Atoka, Coal, Haskell, Latimer, Pittsburg Counties
Tulsa City-County
Health Department
5051 S 129th E Ave
Tulsa, OK 74134
(918) 595-4274
Contact: Marianne Long
Serving: Tulsa County
Wichita Mountains Prevention
Network: Ardmore
10 W Main, Suite 418
Ardmore, OK 73401
(580) 490-9021
Contact: Michelle Moore-Rather
Serving: Garvin, Pontotoc, Murray, Carter, Johnston, Love, Marshall, Bryan Counties
Wichita Mountains Prevention
Network: Lawton
1318 SW Lee Blvd.
Lawton, OK 73501
(580) 355-5246
Contact: Brooke McCuiston
Serving: Stephens, Jefferson, Comanche, Cotton, Tillman, Jackson, Harmon Counties



Community Health Educators and Public Information Officers

Muskogee County 1530 South 34th Street
Muskogee, OK 74401
Contact: Janet Lambert
Serving: Muskogee county
Comanche County 1010 S. Sheridan
Lawton, OK 73501
Contact: Sarah Lambaria
Serving: Comanche county
Delaware County 432 S. 9th St.
Jay, OK 74346
Contact: Sean Bridges
Serving: Delaware county
Harmon, Jackson, Tillman Counties 1500 North Main Street
Frederick, OK 73542
Contact: April Collum
Serving: Harmon, Jackson, Tillman counties
Beckham, Greer Counties 400 E. 3rd St.
Elk City, OK 73644
Contact: Courtney Donley
Serving: Beckham, Greer counties
Lincoln County 101 Meadow Lane
Chandler, OK 74834
Contact: Shawn Mills
Contact: Jennifer Nunn
Serving: Lincoln county
Creek County 1808 S. Hickory
Sapulpa, OK 74066
Contact: Nicole Michael
Serving: Creek County
Cleveland, McClain Counties 250 12th Avenue Northeast
Norman, OK 73071
Contact: Ariel Werchan
Contact: Tara Douglas
Serving: Cleveland, McClain counties
Payne, Pawnee, Kay, Noble Counties 1321 W 7th Ave
Stillwater, OK 74074
Contact: Emily Bajko
Serving: Cleveland, McClain counties
Logan, Kingfisher, Blaine Counties 215 Fairgrounds Rd. A
Guthrie, OK 73044
Contact: Heather Ward
Contact: Justin Fortney
Contact: Tyler Harl
Serving: Logan, Kingfisher, Blaine counties
Osage County 115 E. 15th St.
Pawhuska, OK 74056
Contact: Andrew Graham
Serving: Osage county
Carter, Jefferson Counties 405 S. Washington St.
Ardmore, OK 73401
Contact: Colleen Hobbs
Serving: Carter, Jefferson county
Canadian, Custer, Washita Counties 1023 E Vandament Ave
Yukon, OK 73099
Contact: John Morton
Serving: Canadian, Custer Counties
100 S Rock Island Ave
El Reno, OK 73036
Contact: Beckie Doyle
Serving: Washita County
Rogers, Washington Counties 2664 N. Highway 88
Claremore, OK 74017
Contact: Renetta Harrison
Serving: Rogers, Washington counties
Pushmataha, Choctaw,
McCurtain, Bryan Counties
318 West Main
Antlers, OK 74523
Contact: Mellissa Humphrey
Serving: Pushmataha, Choctaw, McCurtain, Bryan counties
Garfield, Major,
Grant, Alfalfa Counties
2501 Mercer Drive
Enid, OK 73701
Contact: Margret Watkins
Serving: Garfield, Major, Grant, Alfalfa counties
Wagoner County 28596 E 141st Street South
Coweta, OK 74429
Contact: Linda Kelly
Serving: Wagoner county
Johnston, Marshall Counties 1080 S. Byrd
Tishomingo, OK 73460
Contact: Janie Pennington
Serving: Johnston, Love, Marshall counties
Okfuskee, Pottawatomie, Seminole, Hughes Counties 125 North 2nd St.
Okemah, OK 73460
Contact: Leslie Vick
Serving: Okfuskee, Pottawatomie, Seminole, Hughes counties
Garvin, Murray Counties 1809 S. Chickasaw
Pauls Valley, OK 73075
Contact: Julie Selman
Serving: Garvin, Murray counties
Pittsburg, Latimer, Atoka,
Coal, Pontotoc Counties
1400 E. College Ave.
McAlester, OK 74501
Contact: Robert Walker
Serving: Pittsburg, Latimer, Atoka, Coal, Pontotoc counties
Mayes, Craig Counties 111 NE 1st St
Pryor, OK 74361
Contact: Tim Zufall
Serving: Mayes county
Contact: Kay Creighton-Hays
Serving: Craig county
Ottawa, Delaware Counties 1930 N Elm St
Miami, OK 74354
Contact: Carole Kimbrough
Serving: Ottawa, Delaware counties
Cherokee County 912 S College Ave
Tahlequah, OK 74464
Contact: Lindsey Sarver
Serving: Cherokee county
Okmulgee County 1304 R D Miller Dr
Okmulgee, OK 74447
Contact: Stephanie Plante-Burks
Serving: Okmulgee county
Stephens, Grady Counties 1401 W Bois D’Arc Ave
Duncan, OK 73533
Contact: Jennifer Mikesell
Serving: Stephens, Grady counties